Socks & Thongs Science “On Holidays”

As you may have guessed from the lack of recent blog posts, the Socks & Thongs Science project has entered an Interim Discontinuation of Literary Entries (or IDLE) phase. This is due to a combination of many new and exciting things in my life and some good shows being on TV. Well…mostly the latter. And by TV I mean Youtube. And by shows I mean videos of adorable kittens doing adorable things.

Anyhoo, in the meantime you may find occasional new posts until I’ve re-jigged my writing and motivation enough to post regularly. In the meantime I leave you with this public health announcement:

Yes, I’m talking to you. Source: Author’s photo

Leave a Reply

